Основной сайт   Eng Site  Chinese Site   Korean Site   Japanise Site  

Question - answer

What is the Advanced Social Economic Zone ASEZ?

The territory of the Advanced Social Economic Zone ASEZ is a part of the territory of a constituent entity of the Russian Federation, where a special legal regime for carrying out entrepreneurial activities is established.

What is Free Port of Vladivostok (FPV)?

The Free Port of Vladivostok (FPV) is a territory that uses special regimes of customs tax and administrative regulation.

How long does the TOP mode work?

The regime will operate for 70 years.

What territories are related to the FPV? Or where are the territories of the FPV?

The Free Port of Vladivostok includes the territories of the municipal entities of Primorsky Krai: the Artyomovsk district, the Vladivostok district, the Bolshoy Kamen district, the Nakhodka district, the Partizanskiy district, the Spassk-Dalniy district, the Ussuriysk district, the Nadezhdinskiy municipal district, the Shkotovskiy municipal district, Oktyabrskiy municipal district, Olginskiy municipal district, Partizanskiy municipal district, Pogranichniy municipal district, Hasansky municipal district, Hankaiskiy municipal district, including the territory and water area of seaports located in the territories of these municipalities.

The territory of the free port includes (with the territory and water area of the sea port): Vaninskiy municipal district (Khabarovsk Krai), Korsakov district (Sakhalin Oblast), Pevek district (Chukotka autonomous district), and Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky (Kamchatka Krai).

How to get land in the ASEZ?

After the conclusion of the agreement, JSC “Far East Development Corporation” concludes a lease of a land plot with a resident of the ASEZ. The rental price is calculated for each land plot individually, taking into account the preferential ratio. After the resident fulfills the terms of the concluded agreement, JSC “Far East Development Corporation” provides the land with property by concluding a sales contract.

How long will the FPV regime operate?

The regime will operate for 70 years.

On what terms can you get land in the ASEZ?

In order to obtain land in the ASEZ, it is necessary to obtain the status of a resident of the ASEZ. If the land does not belong to anyone, is not burdened and the local government gives permission, then the land is issued for the implementation of the project. If the land plot is owned by JSC “Far East Development Corporation”, then the land is also issued for the implementation of the project.

What types of activities are prohibited?

1) Extraction of oil and natural gas; 2) The production of excisable goods, except for the production of cars, motorcycles, motor oils, aviation, diesel and motor fuel; 3) Activities of administrative and related additional services (with the exception of: rent and leasing of agricultural machinery and equipment, construction machinery and equipment for civil engineering, vehicles, air vehicles, water vehicles, railway vehicles, engines, turbines and machine tools; machinery and equipment, and materiel, the activities of travel agencies and other organizations providing services in the tourism industry).

How to connect to the infrastructure (light, water, gas, water disposal, heat supply) in the ASEZ?

JSC “Far East Development Corporation” is building infrastructure in the ASEZ. You need to indicate in the application the needs of your future project in electricity supply, heat supply, water supply, water disposal, gas supply. If your application with this information is approved, you can connect to the infrastructure objects. For each ASEZ there is an individual schedule for the creation of infrastructure facilities, including, in particular, the timing of the introduction of these facilities into operation.

What types of activities are not covered by state support measures (tax benefits)?

1) Financial and insurance activities. 2) Activities in the organization and conduct of gambling; 3) Wholesale and retail trade, except for the sale of goods produced by a resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok on the territory of the Free Port of Vladivostok, in accordance with the agreement on the activities of the resident of the Free Port of Vladivostok.

In what period will the application be considered?

The application will be viewed within 15 working days. If the declared project meets all the necessary criteria, a positive decision will be taken on your application. The management company shall, within a period not exceeding thirty calendar days from the date of making a decision on the possibility of concluding an agreement on the implementation of activities, prepare and forward to the applicant a draft agreement on the implementation of activities.

What is the difference between the TOR and the SST?


   ASEZ   FPV 
  Infrastructure   Given by MC   self-supporting
  Land   Given by MC   Must be received in municipality without auction.
  Place of project realization   Determined by cadastral units for each ASEZ individually   Restricted by boundaries of municipal unit.
  Necessary Investment   500 000 rubles   500 0000 rubles during three years.
  Particular covenants    Responsible for non-use of requested infrastructure   Absent.

How to get land on the territory of a free port?

According to paragraphs 33, paragraph 2 of Art. 39-6 of the RF LC and cl. 18, paragraph 8 of Art. 39-8 of the RF LC for the lease of a land plot that is in state or municipal ownership, is concluded without holding a tender in the case of granting a land plot to a resident of a free port.

Is it possible for one company to simultaneously be a resident of ASEZ and FPV?

No, one company can not simultaneously be a resident of ASEZ and FPV. This is due to the fact that a resident can become a new legal entity or a new investment project with a registration address in the ASEZ and FPV.

What is the difference between the ASEZ and the FPV?


   ASEZ   FPV 
  Infrastructure   Given by MC   self-supporting
  Land   Given by MC   Must be received in municipality without auction.
  Place of project realization   Determined by cadastral units for each ASEZ individually   Restricted by boundaries of municipal unit.
  Necessary Investment   500 000 rubles   500 0000 rubles during three years.
  Particular covenants    Responsible for non-use of requested infrastructure   Absent.

Основной сайт  Eng Site   Chinese Site   Korean Site   Japanise Site  

Вопрос - ответ

Что такое территория опережающего развития ТОР

Территория опережающего социально-экономического развития (ТОР) - часть территории субъекта Российской Федерации, на которой установлен особый правовой режим осуществления предпринимательской деятельности.

Что такое Свободный порт Владивосток (СПВ)?

Свободный порт Владивосток (СПВ) - это территория, которая пользуется особыми режимами таможенного налогового и административного регулирования).

Сколько будет действовать режим ТОР?

Режим будет действовать в течение 70 лет.

Какие территории относятся к СПВ? Или где расположены территории СПВ?

К свободному порту Владивосток относятся территории муниципальных образований Приморского края: Артемовского городского округа, Владивостокского городского округа, городского округа Большой Камень, Находкинского городского округа, Партизанского городского округа, городского округа Спасск-Дальний, Уссурийского городского округа, Надеждинского муниципального района, Шкотовского муниципального района, Октябрьского муниципального района, Ольгинского муниципального района, Партизанского муниципального района, Пограничного муниципального района, Хасанского муниципального района, Ханкайского муниципального района, в том числе территории и акватории морских портов, расположенных на территориях этих муниципальных образований.

К территории свободного порта отнесены (включая территорию и акваторию морского порта): Ванинский муниципальный район (Хабаровский край), Корсаковский городской округ (Сахалинская область), городской округ Певек (Чукотский автономный округ), городской округ Петропавловск-Камчатский (Камчатский край).

Как получить землю в ТОР?

После заключения соглашения АО «КРДВ» заключает с резидентом ТОР договор аренды земельного участка. Стоимость аренды рассчитывается для каждого земельного участка индивидуально с учетом льготного коэффициента. После выполнения резидентом условий по заключенному соглашению АО «КРДВ» предоставляет земельный участок в собственность путем заключения договора купли-продажи.

Сколько будет действовать режим СПВ?

Режим будет действовать в течение 70 лет.

На каких условиях можно получить землю в ТОР?

Для того, чтобы получить землю в ТОР необходимо получить статус резидента ТОР. Если участок никому не принадлежит, не обременен и орган местного самоуправления дает разрешение, то земля выдается под реализацию проекта. Если земельный участок в собственности АО «КРДВ», то также земля выдается под реализацию проекта.

Какие виды деятельности являются запрещенными?

1) Добыча нефти и природного газа;
2) Производство подакцизных товаров, за исключением производства автомобилей легковых, мотоциклов, моторных масел, авиационного, дизельного и автомобильного топлива;
3) Деятельность административная и сопутствующих дополнительные услуги (за исключением: аренды и лизинга сельскохозяйственных машин и оборудования; строительных машин и оборудования для гражданского строительства, транспортных средств; воздушных транспортных средств; водных транспортных средств; железнодорожных транспортных средств; двигателей, турбин и станков; прочих машин и оборудования, и материальных средств; деятельность туристических агентств и прочих организаций, предоставляющих услуги в сфере туризма).

Как подключиться к инфраструктуре (свет, вода, газ, водоотведение, теплоснабжение) в ТОР?

АО «КРДВ» осуществляет строительство инфраструктуры в ТОР. Вам необходимо указать в заявке потребности вашего будущего проекта в электроснабжении, теплоснабжении, водоснабжении, водоотведении, газоснабжении. Если ваша заявка с данной информацией будет одобрена, вы сможете подключиться к объектам инфраструктуры. Для каждого ТОРа существует индивидуальный план-график создания объектов инфраструктуры, содержащий в том числе, сроки введения данных объектов в эксплуатацию.

На какие виды деятельности не предоставляются меры государственной поддержки (льготы по налогам)?

1) Деятельность финансовая и страховая.
2) Деятельность по организации и проведению азартных игр;
3) Торговля оптовая и розничная, за исключением реализации товаров, произведённых резидентом свободного порта Владивосток на территории свободного порта Владивосток, в соответствии с соглашением об осуществлении деятельности резидента свободного порта Владивосток.

В какой срок будет рассмотрена заявка?

Заявка будет рассмотрена в течение 15 рабочих дней. Если заявленный проект будет соответствовать всем необходимым критериям, по вашей заявке будет принято положительное решение. Управляющая компания в срок, не превышающий тридцати календарных дней с даты принятия решения о возможности заключения соглашения об осуществлении деятельности, подготавливает и направляет заявителю проект соглашения об осуществлении деятельности.

В чем отличия режим ТОР от СПВ?


   ТОР   СПВ 
  Инфраструктура   Предоставляет УК   Подключение самостоятельно
  Земля   Предоставляет УК   Получает в муниципалитете без аукциона.
  Место реализации проекта   Определенны кадастровыми кварталами для каждого ТОР индивидуально   Ограничено границами муниципальных образований.
  Необходимые Инвестиции   500 000 рублей   5 000 000 рублей в течение трех лет.
  Особые обязательства резидента    Несет ответственность за неиспользование запрошенной инфраструктуры   Отсутствуют.

Как получить землю на территории свободного порта?

Согласно пп. 33 п. 2 ст. 39–6 ЗК РФ и пп. 18 п. 8 ст. 39–8 ЗК РФ договор аренды земельного участка, находящегося в государственной или муниципальной собственности, заключается без проведения торгов в случае предоставления участка резиденту свободного порта.

Возможно одной компании одновременно быть резидентом СПВ и ТОР?

Нет, одна компания не может быть одновременно резидентом ТОР и СПВ.Это связано с тем, что резидентом может стать новое юридическое лицо или новый инвестиционный проект с адресом регистрации в ТОР и СПВ.

Чем отличия режим ТОР от СПВ?


   ТОР   СПВ 
  Инфраструктура   Предоставляет УК   Подключение самостоятельно
  Земля   Предоставляет УК   Получает в муниципалитете без аукциона.
  Место реализации проекта   Определенны кадастровыми кварталами для каждого ТОР индивидуально   Ограничено границами муниципальных образований.
  Необходимые Инвестиции   500 000 рублей   5 000 000 рублей в течение трех лет.
  Особые обязательства резидента    Несет ответственность за неиспользование запрошенной инфраструктуры   Отсутствуют.