Corporation

Financial services

SBERBANK PJSC
The Bank provides credit and banking services to legal entities and individual entrepreneurs who conduct investment activities in the constituent entities of the Far Eastern Federal District under preferential regimes. As a credit and financial institution, it helps its clients carry out large-scale projects in all spheres of the economy, and offers them complex structured products.
Bank Otkritie JSC
One of the 10 largest credit institutions in Russia, Otkritie Bank is able to open credit lines for legal entities and individual entrepreneurs carrying out investment projects in the advanced special economic zones and the Free Port of Vladivostok. It also aims to introduce modern banking technologies and develop the banking infrastructure of the regions of the Far Eastern Federal District, and to help attract third-party investors to participate in the implementation of ASEZ and FPV projects.
Asia Pacific Bank (PJSC)
The ATB provides a full range of banking products and services for individuals and legal entities. It focuses on lending to small and medium-sized businesses, developing the latest high-tech products and expanding its network of branches.
Almazergienbank JSC
This credit and financial institution provides its clients with complex settlement and cash services, as well as the placement of available funds on deposits and in bills of exchange, and salary and acquiring projects. The bank also has lending programs for small and medium-sized businesses.
SMP Bank JSC
A universal commercial bank offering clients a wide range of modern banking products and services: lending to legal entities, deposits, cash settlement services, acquiring, bank guarantees.
MSP Bank JSC
The bank provides loans to small and medium-sized businesses, both directly and through an agency scheme, providing Russian entrepreneurs with access to state support. 
SKB Primorya Primsotsbank PJSC
The bank develops new services and products based on an in-depth analysis of customer needs. The organization has all the experience required to ensure successful work with residents: 25 years of experience in the Far East, contacts and direct correspondent accounts with Asian, European and American banks, including in national currencies, and an understanding of the specific nuances of working with both small and medium-sized businesses and large corporate clients.
MTS Bank PJSC
For MTS Bank, the Far East is a priority development area. Of particular interest to businesses is the integration of MTS Bank’s online services for foreign trade participants with Internet platforms and mobile applications created for residents of priority development territories. 
Mosoblbank PJSC
For legal entities, the bank provides services for complex settlement and cash services, as well as the placement of available funds on deposits and in bills of exchange, and salary and acquiring projects. The bank’s clients also have access to convenient lending programs for small and medium-sized businesses.
Absolut Bank
Absolut Bank is a large federal bank with a focus on high-tech development in priority business areas. The Bank serves corporate clients and small and medium-sized businesses, provides support for foreign economic activity, and lends to the entire spectrum of market clients.
Primorye JSCB
Primorye Bank is one of the largest regional banks in Russia and one of the most stable and competent financial structures in the Far East, and has a reputation as a reliable financial partner in the business community of the region, among government authorities and among the general public in the Primorsky and Khabarovsk Territories and Sakhalin Region. The bank is renowned for the high quality of its services and its use of advanced technology.
Solid Bank JSC
The main aim of Solid Bank JSC is to maximize the development of the economic and financial potential of all sectors and types of business. The main partners and clients of the bank are construction organizations, processing enterprises, agriculture, trade and intermediary firms.
AB Bank Rossiya JSC
As part of its cooperation with investors in the Far Eastern preferential regimes, the bank aims to support the most important enterprises in the leading sectors of the Russian economy, incorporate the highest standards of customer service into its operations and develop the national economy.
Bank Inteza JSC
The main areas of the Bank’s activities are corporate lending and lending to small and medium-sized enterprises. Services offered to businesses include loans, overdrafts, refinancing, leasing of vehicles, special machinery and equipment, as well as salary projects, deposits, business mortgages, settlement and cash services
Expobank LLC
The bank’s activities include servicing corporate clients, and supporting asset purchase and consolidation transactions (M&A). It provides its clients with lending and banking services.

Legal services

KSK Group
KSK-audit is the market leader in professional services in the field of integrated business consultancy. 
Pepeliaev group
The Pepeliaev Group is a leading Russian law firm providing a full range of legal services in all regions of Russia, the CIS countries and worldwide. 
Bendersky and partners
Russian law firm providing a full range of legal services for business and private clients.
KPMG JSC
KPMG is a leader in the provision of legal services in Russia and one of the largest auditing and consultancy firms. 

Consultancy services

KSK Group
KSK-audit is the market leader in professional services in the field of integrated business consultancy. 
ANO Center for Economic Growth
ANO Center for Economic Growth is a professional planning bureau in the field of investment consulting, fundraising, implementation of draft concession agreements with the constituent entities of the Russian Federation, comprehensive preparation and support for projects in various sectors of the economy.
SMART ENGINEERS
SMART ENGINEERS is a leading engineering group in the field of construction management and supervision. It operates as a technical coordinator, construction supervisor and auditor for all stages in the project investment and construction process.
ALTHAUS

ALTHAUS is a leading Russian consulting company that unites more than 160 professionals in the field of finance, taxes, law, valuation and engineering.

InfraVEB
InfraVEB is a subsidiary of VEB.RF and its special-purpose development institution providing consulting and financial services in relation to preparing and launching new investment projects in Russia’s strategically important economic and industrial sectors. InfraVEB is involved in major projects using the Far Eastern Concession mechanism.
NEO Center
NEO Center is a leading Russian consultancy company with over 20 years’ experience. 
KPMG JSC
KPMG is a leader in the provision of legal services in Russia and one of the largest auditing and consultancy firms. 

Insurance services

SAO VSK
VSK Insurance House has been carrying out insurance activities since February 11, 1992 and currently occupies a leading position in the Russian insurance market. 

Non-commercial organizations

Opora Russia
A platform for effective professional dialogue between owners and managers of small and medium-sized businesses and representatives of federal executive authorities, regional authorities and municipalities, regulatory authorities, infrastructure for supporting small and medium-sized businesses, and the expert community
Business Russia
An all-Russian public organization representing the interests of private non-resource companies that achieve leading positions in their industries. 
Roscongress Foundation
The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution, and a leading organizer of international conventions, exhibitions, business, social, sports and cultural events.
© Russian Far East and Arctic Development Corporation, 2022

Корпорация

Финансовые услуги

ПАО «Сбербанк»
Банк предоставляет услуги кредитования и банковского обслуживания юридическим лицам и индивидуальным предпринимателям, которые ведут инвестиционную деятельность в субъектах Дальневосточного федерального округа в рамках преференциальных режимов. Кредитно-финансовая организация помогает осуществить масштабные проекты во всех сферах экономики, предлагая клиентам сложноструктурированные продукты.
АО «Банк Открытие»
Входящий в топ-10 крупнейших кредитных организаций России, банк «Открытие» готов открывать кредитные линии юридическим лицам и индивидуальным предпринимателям, реализующим инвестиционные проекты на территориях опережающего развития и свободного порта Владивосток. При этом финансовая организация намерена внедрять современные банковские технологии и развивать банковскую инфраструктуру регионов Дальневосточного федерального округа, способствовать привлечению сторонних инвесторов для реализации проектов ТОР и СПВ.
«Азиатско-Тихоокеанский Банк» (ПАО)
АТБ предоставляет полный комплекс банковских продуктов и услуг для физических и юридических лиц. Особое внимание сконцентрировано на кредитовании предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса, развитии новейших высокотехнологичных продуктов и расширении филиальной сети.
АО «Алмазэргиенбанк»
Клиенты кредитно-финансовой организации могут воспользоваться комплексным расчетно-кассовым обслуживанием, размещением свободных денежных средств на депозитах и в векселях, зарплатными и эквайринговыми проектами. Также банк предлагает программы кредитования предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса.
АО «СМП Банк»
Универсальный коммерческий банк, предлагающий клиентам широкий спектр современных банковских продуктов и услуг: кредитование юридических лиц, депозиты, РКО, эквайринг, банковские гарантии.
АО «МСП Банк»
Банк обеспечивает кредитование малого и среднего бизнеса напрямую и по агентской схеме, предоставляя российским предпринимателям доступ к программам господдержки. 
ПАО СКБ Приморья «Примсоцбанк»
Банк создает новые услуги и продукты на основе глубокого анализа потребностей клиентов. У организации есть всё для успешной работы с резидентами: 25-летний опыт работы на Дальнем Востоке, налаженные связи и прямые корреспондентские счета с азиатскими, европейскими и американскими банками, в том числе и в национальных валютах, понимание нюансов работы как с малым и средним бизнесом, так и с крупными корпоративными клиентами.
ПАО «МТС Банк»
Для МТС Банка Дальний Восток является территорией приоритетного развития. Наиболее интересными для бизнеса должны стать интеграция онлайн-сервисов МТС Банка для участников ВЭД в интернет-платформы и мобильные приложения, созданные для резидентов территорий опережающего развития. 
ПАО «Мособлбанк»
Юридическим лицам банк предоставляет услуги по комплексному расчетно-кассовому обслуживанию, размещению свободных денежных средств на депозитах и в векселях, по реализации зарплатных и эквайринговых проектов. Также клиентам банка доступны удобные программы кредитования предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса.
«Абсолют Банк»
Абсолют Банк – крупный банк федерального значения с фокусом на высокотехнологичное развитие в приоритетных направлениях бизнеса. Банк обслуживает корпоративных клиентов, малый и средний бизнес, осуществляет поддержку ВЭД, кредитование по всему спектру рыночных клиентов.
АКБ «Приморье»
Банк «Приморье» входит в число крупнейших региональных банков страны, является одной из наиболее устойчивых и компетентных финансовых структур Дальнего Востока, имеет репутацию надежного финансового партнера в деловых кругах региона, среди органов государственной власти и населения Приморского, Хабаровского края, Сахалинской области. Банк отличают высокое качество и технологичность услуг.
АО «Солид банк»
Основным направлением деятельности АО «Солид Банк» является максимальное содействие развитию экономического и финансового потенциала всех отраслей и форм бизнеса. Основными партнерами и клиентами банка являются строительные организации, предприятия обработки, сельского хозяйства, торгово-посреднические фирмы.
АО «АБ «Банк Россия»»
В рамках сотрудничества с инвесторами дальневосточных преференциальных режимов банк нацелен на поддержку важнейших предприятий ведущих отраслей российской экономики, внедрение самых высоких стандартов клиентского обслуживания и развитие отечественной экономики.
АО «Банк Интеза»
Основные направления деятельности Банка — корпоративное кредитование и кредитование малых и средних предприятий. Бизнесу предлагаются кредиты, овердрафт, рефинансирование, лизинг автотранспорта, спецтехники и оборудования, а также зарплатные проекты, депозиты, бизнес–ипотека, расчетно-кассовое обслуживание.
ООО «Экспобанк»
В числе направлений деятельности банка: обслуживание корпоративных клиентов, а также проведение сделок по покупке и консолидации активов (M&A). Клиентам банка доступны кредитование и банковское обслуживание.

Юридические услуги

КСК групп
КСК-аудит лидер рынка профессиональных услуг в области комплексного бизнес-консультирования. 

Пепеляев групп
«Пепеляев Групп» – ведущая российская юридическая компания, предоставляющая полный спектр правовых услуг во всех регионах России, странах СНГ и за рубежом. 
Бендерский и партнеры
Российская юридическая компания, оказывающая полный спектр юридических услуг для бизнеса и частных клиентов.

АО «КПМГ»
КПМГ является лидером по предоставлению юридических услуг в России и одной из крупнейших аудиторско-консалтинговых фирм. 

Консалтинговые услуги

КСК групп
КСК-аудит лидер рынка профессиональных услуг в области комплексного бизнес-консультирования. 

«НЭО Центр»
«НЭО Центр» — лидирующая российская консалтинговая компания с более чем 20-летней историей. 

АНО «Центр экономического роста»
АНО «Центр Экономического Роста» – проектный офис профессионалов в области инвестиционного консалтинга, привлечения финансирования, реализации проектов концессионных соглашений с субъектами РФ, комплексной подготовки и сопровождения проектов в различных секторах экономики.

АО «КПМГ»
КПМГ является лидером по предоставлению юридических услуг в России и одной из крупнейших аудиторско-консалтинговых фирм. 

Страховые услуги

САО «ВСК»
Страховой Дом ВСК осуществляет страховую деятельность с 11 февраля 1992 года и в настоящее время занимает ведущие позиции на рынке страховых услуг России. 

Некоммерческие организации

Фонд Росконгресс
Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Опора России
Площадка для эффективного профессионального диалога владельцев и руководителей предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса и представителей федеральных органов исполнительной власти, региональной власти и муниципалитетов, контролирующих органов, инфраструктуры поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства, а также представителей экспертного сообщества

Деловая Россия

Общероссийская общественная организация, представляющая интересы частных несырьевых компаний, которые добиваются лидирующих позиций в своих отраслях.